ASBESTOS INSPECTIONS/ SAMPLING/ ABATEMENT

Mandell Environmental Consulting 973-785-7574 www.leadsafehome.com

NJ Abatement Services 201-251-2220 www.njabatementservices.com 


BASEMENT WATERPROOFING/ FINISHING/ SUMP PUMPS

Quality 1st Basement Systems 1-855-839-3178 www.quality1stbasementsystems.com


CHIMNEY INSPECTIONS/ CLEANING/ REPAIRS
Village Sweep Chimney Service 908-756-1807 www.villagesweepnj.com

Chatham Chimney 973-544-8778 www.chathamchimney.com

CHIMNEY INSPECTIONS (LEVEL 2)
Just Inspect Chimney Inspectors 973-940-8625 www.justinspectchimney.com

Chatham Chimney 973-544-8778 www.chathamchimney.com


ELECTRIC
Stacey Electric Service Inc. 973-678-9899 www.staceyelectric.net

Pezz Electrical Services LLC 1-888-838-3341 www.pezzelectric.com

Bold Electric 908-421-9157 www.boldelectric.net

Air Group LLC 800-545-1020 www.airgroupllc.com

Weltman Home Services 888-721-7724 www.weltmanhomeservices.com


EMERGENCY SERVICES/ EXCAVATING
Vision Construction Group Inc. 732-346-8000 www.visiongroupinc.com


HANDYMAN REPAIRS    

A & E Home Services LLC 201-400-4308 www.handymaninnj.com        


HVAC-HEATING/ COOLING
Petro Home Services 732-882-6597 www.petro.com 

Air Group LLC 800-545-1020 www.airgroupllc.com

Davidson Heating & Cooling Inc. 973-434-7750 www.davidsonshvac.com
Bob Rath Plumbing, Heating & Cooling 908-754-6686 www.rathplumbing.com

Meyer & Depew 1-800-246-4342 www.meyer-depew.com

Weltman Home Services 888-721-7724 www.weltmanhomeservices.com


MASON CONTRACTORS
Mazzilli Mason Contractors LLC 908-233-6287 www.mazzillimasonry.com

Mata Paving & More LLC 908-821-5464 www.mata-paving.com


MOLD REMEDIATION

Rainbow International of Edison 732-906-9710 www.rainbowintl.com

NJ Abatement Services 201-251-2220 www.njabatementservices.com  

Mia Restoration 862-371-7713

OIL TANK TESTING/ SEARCHES
Tank One 866-902-8501 www.mytank1.com

Hawkeye Services 908-801-0223 www.tanksweeps.com

ATS Environmental 855-287-8940 www.atsenvironmental.com

Eco Logic Environmental 877-729-8265 www.ecologicenvironmentalinc.com

Accurate Tank Testing LLC 201-848-8224 www.oiltanktesting.com


OIL TANK INSTALLATIONS/ TESTING/ SEARCHES

ADS Environmental Inc. 908-213-9400 www.ADSenvironmental.net


PAINTING
Andrew Picone Painting & Paperhanging Inc. 908-464-6952 www.piconepaintingandpaperhanging.com

Monk's Home Improvements 973-685-5063 www.monkshomeimprovements.com


PAVING

Mata Paving & More LLC 908-821-5464 www.mata-paving.com

PEST CONTROL
Terminite Pest Control 908-353-6938 www.terminitepestcontrol.com

Mantis Pest Control Inc. 908-757-6161 www.mymantispestcontrol.com

Stern Environmental Group 201-319-9620 www.sternenvironmental.com

Ace Tech Pest Control 908-370-4321 www.acetechpest.com


PLUMBING
Bob Rath Plumbing, Heating & Cooling 908-754-6686 www.rathplumbing.com

Air Group LLC 800-545-1020 www.airgroupllc.com

Weltman Home Services 888-721-7724 www.weltmanhomeservices.com


POOL INSPECTIONS/SERVICING/REPAIRS

Pool Operation Management 732-451-1040 www.pooloperationmanagement.com

Toff's Pool Inspections (888) 585-7086 www.poolinspect.com


RADON MITIGATION
RAdata 800-447-2366 www.radata.com

Radiation Data 609-466-4300 www.radiationdata.com

RENOVATIONS/ REMODELING 
CraftPro Contracting 973-610-8763 www.craftprocontracting.com

A & E Home Services LLC 201-400-4308 www.handymaninnj.com

Morgan Contractors 201-401-1800 www.morgan-contractors.com
Taylor Rae Construction 973-394-0949 www.taylorraeconstruction.com

Peter Richter & Son Home Improvement LLC 908-322-8263 www.peterrichterandson.com


RESTORATION/ WATER-FIRE-CLEANUP SERVICES
Rainbow International of Edison 732-906-9710 www.rainbowintl.com/edison

Mia Restoration 862-371-7713


SEPTIC TANK TESTING/ SEARCHES

ATS Environmental 855-287-8940 www.atsenvironmental.com

Eco Logic Environmental 877-729-8265 www.ecologicenvironmentalinc.com

Ever-Green Inspection Services 973-620-1833 www.evgis.com


STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS
Structural Workshop LLC 973-541-3230 www.structuralworkshop.com
NJ Structural Solutions LLC 732-977-8215 www.njstructuralsolutions.com 


STRUCTURAL RESTORATION/ CONTRACTORS

McAuliffe Contractors LLC 908-245-9131 www.mcauliffecontractorsllc.com





Listed below, for your reference, are some local professionals who may be of service to you in regards to any home repairs or maintenance that may be needed prior to and/or after your home purchase.  Terra Home Inspections LLC has no affinity or interest in any of the listed professionals. 

HOME RELATED Professionals

IAC2 Mold Certified

"We leave no stone unturned"