ASBESTOS INSPECTIONS/ SAMPLING/ ABATEMENT

Mandell Environmental Consulting 973-785-7574 www.mandellenvironmental.com

Omega Environmental Services 201-489-8700 www.omega-env.com

BASEMENT WATERPROOFING/ FINISHING/ SUMP PUMPS

Quality 1st Basement Systems 1-855-839-3178 www.quality1stbasementsystems.com

CHIMNEY INSPECTIONS/ CLEANING/ REPAIRS
Village Sweep Chimney Service 908-756-1807 www.villagesweepnj.com

Ryan and Sons Chimneys 973-398-3978 www.ryanchimney.com

CHIMNEY INSPECTIONS (LEVEL 2)
Ryan and Sons Chimneys 973-398-3978 www.ryanchimney.com

ELECTRIC
Stacey Electric Service Inc. 973-678-9899 www.staceyelectric.net

Pezz Electrical Services LLC 1-888-838-3341 www.pezzelectric.com

Bold Electric 908-421-9157 www.boldelectric.net

Air Group LLC 800-545-1020 www.airgroupllc.com

Weltman Home Services 888-721-7724 www.weltmanhomeservices.com

HANDYMAN REPAIRS    

A & E Home Services LLC 201-400-4308 www.handymaninnj.com        

HVAC-HEATING/ COOLING
Petro Home Services 732-882-6597 www.petro.com 

Air Group LLC 800-545-1020 www.airgroupllc.com

Meyer & Depew 1-800-246-4342 www.meyer-depew.com

Weltman Home Services 888-721-7724 www.weltmanhomeservices.com

MASON CONTRACTORS
Mazzilli Mason Contractors LLC 908-233-6287 www.mazzillimasonryllc.com

Mata Paving & More LLC 908-821-5464 www.mata-paving.com

MOLD REMEDIATION

Rainbow International of Edison 732-906-9710 www.rainbowintl.com

Servpro www.servpro.com

PuroClean 888-871-9261 www.puroclean.com   
PAINTING
CertaPro Painters 908-228-2075 www.certapro.com 

Monk's Home Improvements 973-685-5063 www.monkshomeimprovements.com

PAVING

Mata Paving & More LLC 908-821-5464 www.mata-paving.com
PEST CONTROL
Terminite Pest Control 908-353-6938 www.terminitepestcontrol.com

Mantis Pest Control Inc. 908-757-6161 www.mymantispestcontrol.com

Stern Environmental Group 201-319-9620 www.sternenvironmental.com

Ace Tech Pest Control 908-370-4321 www.acetechpest.com

PLUMBING
Pipe Works Services 973-858-5497  www.pipeworksservices.com

Air Group LLC 800-545-1020 www.airgroupllc.com

Weltman Home Services 888-721-7724 www.weltmanhomeservices.com

POOL INSPECTIONS/SERVICING/REPAIRS

Pool Operation Management 732-451-1040 www.pooloperationmanagement.com

Toff's Pool Inspections (888) 585-7086 www.poolinspect.com

RADON MITIGATION
RAdata 800-447-2366 www.radata.com

RENOVATIONS/ REMODELING 
A & E Home Services LLC 201-400-4308 www.handymaninnj.com

Morgan Contractors 201-401-1800 www.morgan-contractors.com
Taylor Rae Construction 973-394-0949 www.taylorraeconstruction.com

Peter Richter & Son Home Improvement LLC 908-322-8263 www.peterrichterandson.com

RESTORATION/ WATER-FIRE-CLEANUP SERVICES
Rainbow International of Edison 732-906-9710 www.rainbowintl.com/edison

PuroClean 888-8761-9261 www.puroclean.com 

SECURITY- HOME & BUSINESS SYSTEMS

A.C. Daughtry Security Systems 973-335-3931 www.acdsecurity.com

SEPTIC TANK TESTING/ SEARCHES

ATS Environmental 855-287-8940 www.atsenvironmental.com

Eco Logic Environmental 877-729-8265 www.ecologicenvironmentalinc.com

Ever-Green Inspection Services 973-620-1833 www.evgis.com

SEWER SCOPES

Bugsy's Rooter/Sewer 908-265-5985/908-232-4567 www.bugsysrooter.com 

Clear Flow Septic, Sewer & Drain 1-862-777-2421 www.clearflow-septic.com

Pipe Works Services 973-858-5497  www.pipeworksservices.com

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS
Structural Workshop LLC 973-771- 6970  www.structuralworkshop.com

Colonna Consulting 973-937-7735 www.colonnaconsulting.com 

STRUCTURAL RESTORATION/ CONTRACTORS

McAuliffe Contractors LLC 908-245-9131 www.mcauliffecontractorsllc.com

Colonna Consulting 973-937-7735 www.colonnaconsulting.com 





Listed below, for your reference, are some local professionals who may be of service to you in regards to any home repairs or maintenance that may be needed prior to and/or after your home purchase.  Terra Home Inspections LLC has no affinity or interest in any of the listed professionals. 

HOME RELATED Professionals

"We focus on quality not quantity with cutting edge equipment"